Contact Your Local Oro Agri Sales Representative

Pacific Northwest/Canada – OR, WA, BC

Dan Galbreath
509-660-0850
dgalbreath@oroagri.com

Northern CA to Southern Central Valley CA

David Haas
559-793-8355
dhaas@oroagri.com

Southern & Coastal CA, AZ

Jon Pasquinelli
928-580-0929
jpasquinelli@oroagri.com

Upper Rockies/Canada – MT, UT, WY, AB, Eastern ID

Derek Lloyd
208-421-7364
dlloyd@oroagri.com

Intermountain West – AK, Western ID, NV

Riley Reynolds
559-779-1270
rreynolds@oroagri.com

NM, HI, Western OK, Northern TX, Southwest CO

Scott McKelvie
505-660-6781
smckelvie@oroagri.com

TX, LA

Patrick McDonald
903-456-7987
pmcdonald@oroagri.com

Mexico

Jorge Gracida
045-735-100-0729
jgracida@oroagri.com

 

 

 

 

 

Upper Midwest/Canada – MN, ND, SD, MB, SK

Korey Sundby
218-478-4171
ksundby@oroagri.com

Great Plains – NE, KS, CO

Cory Codr
208-731-4960
ccodr@oroagri.com

Midwest – IA, IL, IN, WI, MO

Mike Slade
515-505-4784
mslade@oroagri.com

Mid-South – MS, AL, AR, TN, Eastern OK

Tommy Boren
662-312-6128
tboren@oroagri.com

Northeast, Mid-Atlantic – CT, DE, KY, OH, MA, MD, MI, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Fran Campbell
419-516-3794
fcampbell@oroagri.com

Southeast – FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico

Brent Sapp
229-392-2325
bsapp@oroagri.com

Central America, Caribbean

Javier Gonzalez
+50 2 551 20051
jgonzalez@oroagri.com