Contact Your Local Oro Agri Sales Representative

California & Hawaii

Northern Central Valley
& Northern California

Greg Hallquist
916-838-9908
ghallquist@oroagri.com

Coastal California (west of I-5)
and Hawaii

Scott McKelvie
805-689-8020
smckelvie@oroagri.com

South Central Valley California
Dave Haas
559-793-8355
dhaas@oroagri.com

Southern California
Jon Pasquinelli
928-580-0929
jpasquinelli@oroagri.com

Delta/Mid-South – AL, AR, LA, MS, TN, East TX

Tommy Boren
662-312-6128
tboren@oroagri.com

Great Plains – CO, KS, NE, OK

Cory Codr
208-731-4960
ccodr@oroagri.com

Intermountain West – AK, ID, NV, UT, WY

Riley Reynolds
559-779-1270
rreynolds@oroagri.com

Midwest – IA, IL, IN, WI

Mike Slade
515-505-4784
mslade@oroagri.com

Northeast, Mid-Atlantic – CT, DE, KY, OH, MA, MD, MI, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Fran Campbell
419-516-3794
fcampbell@oroagri.com

Pacific Northwest/Canada – OR, WA, BC

Dan Galbreath
509-660-0850
dgalbreath@oroagri.com

Upper Rockies/Canada – MT, AB

Derek Lloyd
208-421-7364
dlloyd@oroagri.com

Upper Midwest/Canada – MN, ND, SD, SK, MB

Korey Sundby
218-478-4171
ksundby@oroagri.com

Southeast – FL, GA, NC, SC

Brent Sapp
229-392-2325
bsapp@oroagri.com

Southwest – AZ, NM, West TX

Jon Pasquinelli
928-580-0929
jpasquinelli@oroagri.com

Northern Mexico

Arturo Canizal Jiminez
521-552-755-3936
acanizal@oroagri.com

Southern Mexico

Jorge Gracida
045-735-100-0729
jgracida@oroagri.com