Contact Your Local Oro Agri Sales Representative

North America Sales Manager

Riley Reynolds
559-779-1270
riley.reynolds@oroagri.rovensa.com

Washington, Alaska, British Columbia,

Oregon, W. Idaho, W. Nevada

Dan Galbreath
509-660-0850
dan.galbreath@oroagri.rovensa.com

Northern California

Mark Abildgaard
909-908-1670
mark.abildgaard@oroagri.rovensa.com

Central California

Richard Diaz
559-612-4359
richard.diaz@oroagri.rovensa.com

South Valley California

Kent Davis
559-936-3279
kent.davis@oroagri.rovensa.com

Coastal California

Jim Matsuyama
805-794-3017
jim.matsuyama@oroagri.rovensa.com

S. California, Arizona

Jon Pasquinelli
928-580-0929
jon.pasquinelli@oroagri.rovensa.com

S. Colorado, New Mexico, W. Texas, W. Oklahoma, Hawaii

Scott McKelvie
505-660-6781
scott.mckelvie@oroagri.rovensa.com

Colorado, Nebraska

Cory Codr
208-731-4960
cory.codr@oroagri.rovensa.com

Utah, Wyoming, E. Idaho, E. Nevada

Derek Lloyd
208-421-7364
derek.lloyd@oroagri.rovensa.com

Montana, Alberta

Jarod Linne
406-539-6405
jarod.linne@oroagri.rovensa.com

S. Dakota, SW. Minnesota

Grant Bose
507-227-5134
grant.bose@oroagri.rovensa.com

North Dakota, N. Minnesota, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Korey Sundby
218-478-4171
korey.sundby@oroagri.rovensa.com

Iowa, SE. Minnesota, NW. Missouri

Troy Jaeger
641-330-0235
troy.jaeger@oroagri.rovensa.com

Wisconsin

Kevin Boehm
608-697-5949
kevin.boehm@oroagri.rovensa.com

N. Illinois

Ryan Craig
309-883-2997
ryan.craig@oroagri.rovensa.com

S. Illinois

Ryan E. Craig
217-714-0552
craig.ryan@oroagri.rovensa.com

Ohio, Michigan

Tim Little
585-766-2522
tim.little@oroagri.rovensa.com

Indiana

Eric McClaskey
765-401-3038
eric.mcclaskey@oroagri.rovensa.com

Kansas, Oklahoma

Adam Ast
620-640-2044
adam.ast@oroagri.rovensa.com

Texas, W. Louisiana

Patrick McDonald
903-456-7987
patrick.mcdonald@oroagri.rovensa.com

Mississippi, Alabama, E. Louisiana

Tommy Boren
662-312-6128
tommy.boren@oroagri.rovensa.com

Arkansas, W. Tennessee, W. Kentucky, S. Missouri

Jared Garner
870-450-0514
jared.garner@oroagri.rovensa.com

South Carolina, North Carolina, E. Tennessee, S. Virginia, E. Kentucky

John Jenkins
252-883-1282
john.jenkins@oroagri.rovensa.com 

Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico

Brent Sapp
229-392-2325
brent.sapp@oroagri.rovensa.com

Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware, E. Virginia

Christopher Kline
570-600-3515
christopher.kline@oroagri.rovensa.com

New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Dale Bartholomew
585-297-2494
dale.bartholomew@oroagri.rovensa.com